System maintenance

Please note that you will not be able to access your physiciansapply.ca account on the following dates and times due to system maintenance activities. However, our websites, mcc.ca and physiciansapply.ca, will still be available during those periods.

  • from 7 p.m., ET on Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017 to 7 a.m. on Thursday, Jan. 26, 2017
  • from 7 p.m., ET on Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017 to 7 a.m. on Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017
  • from 7 p.m., ET on Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2017 to 7 a.m. on Thursday, Mar. 23, 2017
  • from 7 p.m., ET on Wednesday, Apr. 26, 2017 to 7 a.m. on Thursday, Apr. 27, 2017
  • from 7 p.m., ET on Wednesday, May 24, 2017 to 7 a.m. on Thursday, May. 25, 2017
  • from 7 p.m., ET on Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2017 to 7 a.m. on Thursday, Jun. 22, 2017
  • from 7 p.m., ET on Wednesday, Jul. 19, 2017 to 7 a.m. on Thursday, Jul. 20, 2017
  • from 7 p.m., ET on Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 to 7 a.m. on Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017
  • from 7 p.m., ET on Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017 to 7 a.m. on Thursday, Sept. 21, 2017
  • from 7 p.m., ET on Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017 to 7 a.m. on Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017
  • from 7 p.m., ET on Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017 to 7 a.m. on Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017
  • from 7 p.m., ET on Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017 to 7 a.m. on Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017
  • from 7 p.m., ET on Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018 to 7 a.m. on Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018

We thank you for your cooperation in this matter.